Telephone 920.437.5972

SUMMER
IN THE PARK

Individual Events

No events found.

Summer in the Park is a free weekly music series at Whitney Park every Thursday in June, July and August.

 

Time: Thursdays, 11:30 a.m. - 2 p.m. in June, July & August (June 4 - Aug 27)

 

Cost: Free!

 

Location: Whitney Park (800 Main St.) 

 

Food Trucks: Eggs & Bacon Wagon, Skaliwag's, & Nistebox.

 

Weather: In the event of inclement weather, check downtowngreenbay.com after 9 a.m. on concert date to see any updated weather cancellations.

 

Parking: Park along City side streets or in the former Bellin Health building lot on the corner off Webster and Pine.

 

Amenities: Whitney Park has a great playground area for kids and bathroom facilities on-site.

2015 Dates: 

Thurs, June 4: Kyle Megna & Matt Le Blanc duo (Indie/Folk/Blues)
Thurs, June 11: Woody Mankowski Quartet (Jazz/Blues)
Thurs, June 18: Paul Evansen - Beach Party (Beach Party)
Thurs, June 25: Patchouli (Acoustic Duo)
Thurs, July 2: Ipanema (Brazilian Jazz)
Thurs, July 9: Erin Krebs & Jeff Johnson (Blues/R&B/Pop)
Thurs, July 16: Talk of the Town (New Orleans Jazz)
Thurs, July 23: Seven Funk (Jazz)
Thurs, July 30: Amy Peters & Pat Lucas (Light Acoustic Rock)
Thurs, Aug 6: ColdTrain (Jazz/Rock/Blues)
Thurs, Aug 13: Jamie Fletcher Trio (Jazz/Pop)
Thurs, Aug 20: Randi Fay & Limited Edition (Lyrical Jazz Standards/Blues)

Thurs, Aug 27: The Original Delta Jets (Americana)

For more information about Summer in the Park, contact Downtown Green Bay, Inc. by emailing info@downtowngreenbay.com or by calling 920.437.5972.

 

Thank you 2015 sponsors:

   
 
   

 

 

     
           
 
   
 
 
   
 
 
     
 
   

   
     
     
   
 
     
   
 
             

 

Twitter Facebook

D O W N T O W N   G R E E N   B A Y

© 2013

 

SIGN UP FOR OUR
WHAT'S UP DOWNTOWN
NEWSLETTER

 


What To Do|Getting Around|Working|Living|What's New

Founded
August 14, 1854

Location
Downtown!, Green Bay
Wisconsin 54301

Email
info@downtowngreenbay.com

Phone
(920) 437-5972